April 11, 2007

SFWA Nebula Award Nominees

Posted in Nebula Awards at 12:23 am by librarygirl

The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA) have recently released the nominees for the Nebula Award. The Novel finalists are:

The Privilege of the Sword by Ellen Kushner

Seeker by Jack Devitt

The Girl in the Glass by Jeffrey Ford

Farthing by Jo Walton

From the Files of the Time Rangers by Richard Bowes

To Crush the Moon by Wil McCarthy

The winner won’t be announced until May so that gives you plenty of time to read all the nominees and decide for yourself who the winner should be. Once you make your decision be sure to leave us a comment let know which one it is…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: