May 1, 2007

Edgar Award Winners Announced

Posted in Edgar Awards at 9:07 pm by librarygirl

The Mystery Writers of America have just announced the winners of this year’s Edgar Awards. And the winners are…

For Best Novel:

The Jannisary Tree

By Jason Goodwin

For Best First Novel:

The Faithful Spy

By Alex Berenson

To read all complete list of all winners and nominees click here.

Have you read either of these books? If so drop us a line and tell us what you thought of them.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: