August 10, 2007

He’s Just Not That Into You — the movie??

Posted in Books to Movies at 7:56 pm by librarygirl

He’s Just Not That in to Into You, the book that was made famous by the television show Sex and the City, is now going to be a major motion picture. According to Cinematical.com the actress Jennifer Connelly has been tapped to play in the film. Though I haven’t read the book, from what I understand, it’s a type of “self-help” book on dating. So how is an instructional book supposed to translate into a movie? If anyone can explain that to me I would love to hear from you. But no matter what I think it should be an interesting film. I look forward to watching it.

Have an opinion on the book, tell us about it…

Leave a Reply

